Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cheese considered vegetarian?


Usually, foods made from animals without killing the animal are considered vegetarian. The absence of all animal-produced foods, such as eggs and cheese, is usually referred to as vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576707942329) }}

LIVE
Points points 218
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE