What's the name of the bully on the simpsons?

Nelson Muntz is the name of the bully on the television show "The Simpsons". He is voiced by Nancy Cartwright, the same actress that plays the voices of Bart Simpson, Ralph Wiggum, Todd Flanders, Kearney, Database and Maggie on the show.