What's the elevation of the pacific ocean?

Challenger Deep in the Mariana Trench, located in the western north Pacific, is the deepest point in the world, reaching a depth of 10,928 meters (35,853 feet).

---

The Pacific Ocean is just slightly higer in elevation than the Atlantic. Sea Level and Ocean Level are differeent.