How long does smoked salmon stay good?

About 1 week. To maximize the shelf life of a package of smoked salmon after opening, keep refrigerated and tightly wrapped in plastic or aluminum wrap. Properly stored, an opened package of smoked salmon will last for about 1 week in the refrigerator.