Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name the four corner states?

The Four Corners is a region of the United States consisting of the southwestern corner of Colorado, southeastern corner of Utah, northeastern corner of Arizona, and northwestern corner of New Mexico. It is the only location in the United States where four states meet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585361616048) }}

Points points 83
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world