Who plays ahsoka in the mandalorian?

Actress Rosario Dawson plays Ashoka Tano in "The Mandalorian" TV Series. Other TV roles include "Claire Temple" in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and "Jane Ramos" in Jane the Virgin.