Do dinosaurs have to brains?

Dinosaurs, like their modern cousins reptiles and birds, have brains. Some larger dinosaurs had more than one brain. Fossilized dinosaur brain tissue was first identified in 2016 in Sussex, England by researchers at University of Cambridge.