What is ambi soundtrack?

The soundtrack to the original motion picture Ambi by V Nagendra Prasad features 8 tracks: Catch Hindi, He Hrudaya, Nee Hinge, Brama, Ambi, Manasige Manasige, Ede Haalu, and Meter Iddano. However ambi soundtrack may reference an ambient music playlist, featuring soothing & calm background music.