What are some rivers in arizona?

Colorado, Salt, Santa Cruz, San Pedro are some of the rivers in Arizona.

---

Gila River, Hassayampa River, Kanab Creek, Little Colorado River, Moenkopi Wash, San Simon Creek, Santa Cruz River, Santa Maria River, Virgin River