Who is katie of sons of anarchy?

Catherine Louise Sagal is an American actress and singer-songwriter. She is widely known for her role as Gemma Teller Morrow on the FX series Sons of Anarchy, for which she won the Golden Globe Award for Best Actress – Television Series Drama in 2011. For crossword fans, that is sagal. S.a.g.a.l.