Who was the last person to be born in the eighteen hundreds?

Emma Morano, born on November 29, 1899. Before her death on April 15, 2017, at the age of 117 years and 137 days old, she was not only the world’s oldest living person, whose age had been verified, but was also the last living person verified to be born in the eighteen hundreds.