How long does it take to boil three dozen eggs?

If you have a container large enough to hold all the eggs, 12 minutes. Other wise 12 minutes in batches.

---

Place your eggs in a pot and cover with cold water by 1 inch. Bring to a boil over medium-high heat, then cover, remove from the heat and set aside 8 to 10 minutes. Drain, cool in ice water and peel.