Name every african country?

There are 54 countries in Africa today, according to the United Nations. Here are some of them: Kenya, South Africa, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Egypt, DR Congo, Tanzania, Uganda, Algeria, Sudan, Morocco, Angola, Mozambique, Ghana, Madagascar, Cameroon, Cote D'Ivoire, Niger, Burkina Faso, Mali, & Malawi.