Who has the catchphrase dynamite?

James Carter Walker Jr. (born June 25, 1947) is an American actor and comedian. Walker portrayed J.J., the oldest son of Florida and James Evans Sr., on the CBS television series Good Times. While on the show, Walker's character used the catchphrase "Dyn-O-Mite!" which means "really good".