What is the song uma thurman about?

The song prominently samples the theme music from The Munsters, taking an electric guitar riff and baritone sax line. Its title is a reference to American actress Uma Thurman dancing with John Travolta in an iconic scene of the film Pulp Fiction. She gave permission for Fall Out Boy to use her name.