Who is admiral bull halsey?

Admiral "Bull" Halsey served in both World War I & II. He commanded the South Pacific area in WWII. He attained the rank of Fleet Admiral, one of only four to achieve that rank. He has had numerous streets & buildings named after him as well as two US ships.