What is fatty food?

Fatty foods have a high fat content; particularly bad fat. In addition to fried foods, examples of fatty foods are chicken dark meat and skin, fatty cuts of beef, pork and lamb, whole milk, butter, cheese, sour cream, ice cream, tropical oils like palm or coconut oil or cocoa butter and lard.