Who are the people in one republic?

OneRepublic is an American pop rock that consists of lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ryan Tedder, lead guitarist and violist Zach Filkins, guitarist Drew Brown, bassist Brent Kutzle, drummer Eddie Fisher and keyboardist and violinist Brian Willett.