Tell me tell me about jupiter?

Jupiter is the fifth planet from the Sun and the largest in the Solar System. It is a gas giant. Jupiter is the fastest spinning planet in the solar system. Jupiter has rings. The clouds on Jupiter are only 50 kilometers thick. Jupiter has 67 moons. Jupiter has the shortest day of all the planets.