How much does dinosaurs live?

How much does dinosaurs live? How many years do dinosaurs live? Early estimates of 300-year lifespans for sauropods were based on comparisons with crocodiles and turtles. Scientists now believe that Apatosaurus and Diplodocus dinosaurs probably only lived for 70 or 80 years