What are the words to the michigan fight song?

The lyrics to Michigan's "The Victors" are: Hail! to the victors valiant, Hail! to the conquering heroes, Hail! Hail! to Michigan, The leaders and best! Hail! to the victors valiant, Hail! to the conquering heroes, Hail! Hail! to Michigan, The champions of the West!