How should i reheat chicken wings?

If they are fried and you want them to stay crispy, arrange them in a single layer on a baking sheet and bake them for about 8-10 minutes in a 350 degree oven. Barbecued wings can be heated this way as well but they can also be heated in a microwave oven for about 3 minutes.