What's the weirdest fish in the world?

The psychedelic frogfish (Histiophryne psychedelica) is a yellow-brown or peach colored frogfish named for its pink and white stripes arranged in a fingerprint pattern. The fish is from waters near Ambon Island and Bali, Indonesia.