Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are oreo cookies gluten free?


No, oreos contain gluten, however regular and Double Stuf gluten-free Oreos were released in January 2021

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635094868345) }}

LIVE
Points points 40
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE