What happened on july twenty second?

2011 Norway is the victim of twin terror attacks, the first a bomb blast targeting government buildings in central Oslo, second a massacre at a youth camp. More Historical Events Jul 22 in Film & TV 1959 Ed Wood's cult classic "plan 9 from outer space", called one of the worse films ever, premiered.