What are all the forms of pikachu?

Pokémon Forms are variations between individual Pokémon. These variations may be different in types, Abilities, stats, or learnsets; sometimes forms are purely aesthetic. Pokémon Forms are first introduced in Generation II, with Unown but purely aesthetic.