What is dry needling good for?

Dry Needling is good for joint problems Disk problems Tendinitis Migraine and tension-type headaches Jaw and mouth problems (such as temporomandibular joint disorders or TMD) Whiplash Repetitive motion disorders Spinal problems Pelvic pain Night cramps Phantom pain Post-herpetic neuralgia