How many watts does a 2 ton air conditioner use?

2 tons of refrigeration is equal to 7033.7056841 Watts.

---

Depending on the SEER rating of the unit, on a 220V power source, a 2 ton 16 SEER AC draws a little over 1,800 Watts. A 20 SEER unit draws only 1,450, while an inefficient 8 SEER AC uses 3,600.