Who sings michael jackson?

Michael Jackson was an American singer. He started off his career with the Jackson 5 before going solo. He’s best know for his Albums “Thriller” and “Bad”. Michael Jackson is also known as being a great Dancer, and is also considered as the greatest artist of all time, he holds the title King of Pop