What is micro sculpting cream?

Micro-Sculpting Cream hydrates to improve elasticity & firm skin for a lifted look. Supercharged with skin-plumping Amino-Peptide Complex II, this cream moisturizer smoothes & corrects the look of fine lines & wrinkles. After just 4 weeks, it claims to reduce the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles.