What are the dimensions of a canadian football league field?

According to Wikipedia, the dimensions of a Canadian Football League playing field are 65 yards wide by 110 yards long plus end zones 65 yards wide by 20 yards long on both ends for a total field area measuring 65 yards wide by 150 yards long.