What pokemon cards are there?

Pokémon Trading Card Game sets is a collectible card game first released in Japan in 1996. As of September 2021, there were 74 card sets released in America and 68 in Japan. Collectively, there are 6,959 cards in the Japanese sets and 9,110 cards in the English sets