What's the world's largest cookie?

The chocolate chip cookie weighed 18 tonnes (40,000 lb) and had a diameter of 30.7 m (101 ft). Made by the Immaculate Baking Company (USA) in Flat Rock, North Carolina, USA on 17 May 2003.