What is a rainbow high doll?

Rainbow High is a line of fashion dolls released by American toy company MGA Entertainment in 2020. The line revolves around an elite high school for visual arts, featuring students that represent colors of the rainbow. The line is a spin-off from MGA's Poopsie Slime Surprise brand.