Who is the twenty one kid?

No one knows who the short shirtless African American child, who appeared in the viral vine “21” is. He reportedly was asked how much 9 + 10 was, and responded "21". An internet hoax, claiming that the boy in the video ran away because of teasing for being stupid. But this is NOT true.