What's the secret to sleep?

To get your best sleep: Refrain from eating 1 to 2 hours before bedtime. Stop using any electronic device with a screen -- no computer, nor mobile device, nor even TV, UNLESS you have it set to nighttime mode, with an orangish screen. Maybe turn on a fan at low speed. Read from a real book.