What is mario cart six?

Mario Kart is a series of go-kart racing video games developed and published by Nintendo,as a spinoff from its flagship Super Mario series.Its characters include those from the Mario,The Legend of Zelda,Animal Crossing &Splatoon series,competing in races while using various items to gain advantage.