What is mr. beast rewind?

MrBeast's Rewind included scrolling lists of every single channel that hit one million and 10 million subscribers in 2020. But smaller channels weren't left out; MrBeast randomly selected three of them from a bowl and urged Rewind viewers to subscribe.