Who invented reese ease peanut butter cups?

Harry Burnett Reese was an American inventor known for creating Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and founding the H. B. Reese Candy Company.

---

Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups were invented in 1928 by American inventor and businessman Harry Burnett, H. B. Reese. He is credited with creating the number one selling candy brand in the United States.