How do you breed hog lands in minecraft?

To breed the hoglins: As many of you may have guessed, the magical food that gets hoglins in the mood to, ah, make babies is the crimson fungus. If you feed two adult hoglins that haven't bred recently a crimson fungus each, a new baby hoglin will spawn into existence near them