Who is patty mayo the bounty hunter?

Patty Mayo is an American entrepreneur, YouTube prankster and actor residing in Southern California. Patty is best known for his bounty hunting series and stringing vlogs, in addition to his series portraying himself as a sheriff in Oregon.