What's the phobia of the dark?

Nyctophobia is the phobia for being scared of the dark.

---

According to WebMD, Nyctophobia is the most common phobia used to describe a fear of the dark,Translated to a fear of the night, it is also often extended to include fearing what's hidden in the dark,However there are other similar phobias such as Lygophobia,Myctophobia,Scotophobia & Achluophobia.