Who is baby shark?

"Baby Shark" is a children's song that has a reputation as a bit of an "ear worm". It is also interesting to know that Gerardo Parra of the Washington Nationals is using "Baby Shark" as his at bat walk-up song. If you want to hear it, ask me to play Baby Shark.