What ingredients do you need to make pancakes?

Flour, milk, sugar, egg, butter, salt, baking soda, any flavorings you want to add (vanilla, blueberries, bananas, chocolate chips, berries, etc.). Don’t forget the syrup and/or whipped cream to pour over!