How many grams is one and three quarters cups?

The number of grams in 1 3/4 cups varies depending whether the cup is holding a liquid or a powder or a grain like rice. If measuring water or another food liquid, it will weigh 420 grams. If a solid or dry food, weight will vary depending on the food’s density.