Where is merrillville tennessee?

Maryville is a city in and the county seat of Blount County, Tennessee,[7] and is a suburb of Knoxville. It is included in the Knoxville Metropolitan Area and a short distance from popular tourist destinations such as the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Dollywood, Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge.