Who was the atlanta olympic bomber?

The Centennial Olympic Park bombing was a domestic terrorist pipe bombing attack on Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, Georgia, on July 27 during the 1996 Summer Olympics. It was the first of four bombings committed by Eric Rudolph.