How many grams are in forty teaspoons?

Forty teaspoons of water is 197.2 grams but is dependent on specific gravity. For instance forty teaspoons of syrup will weigh more than pure water. Dry ingredients will vary also for instance 40 teaspoons of four weigh 104 grams while forty teaspoons of table salt weigh 240 grams.