What does your brain look like?

Your brain is the size of a large grapefruit, but it looks like a large pinkish-gray walnut. There are many folds and creases and it feels soft and squishy. It weighs about 1 pound at birth, 2 pounds at elementary age, and 3 pounds as an adult.

---

The brain is a bumpy, pale, grayish-brown, slightly oblong, half spherical organ roughly the size of your 2 fists put together.