What is princess meghan's baby's name?

Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan of Sussex's first royal baby, a boy, is named Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor. He was born at 5:26 local time on Monday, May 6, 2019 and weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces. The baby is 7th in line to the throne and is the Queen’s 8th great-grandchild.